Revenue divisions

The District is divided into 5 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by  Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank  of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office. The List of Divisions are:

S.No Division Name Name of Officer Designation Mobile Number Gmail
1 Anantapuramu RDO Ananthapuramu Revenue Divisional Officer 08554241168
2 Dharmavaram RDO Dharmavaram Revenue Divisional Officer 9493188808
3 Kadiri RDO Kadiri Revenue Divisional Officer 8333082893
4 Kalyandurg RDO Kalyandurg Revenue Divisional Officer 8333082895
5 Penu Konda RDO Penu Konda Revenue Divisional Officer 08555220228