The District Court ANANTAPUR was established 1st January, 1920. The District has 36nos number of courts i.e., 9 nos. District courts, nos. Senior Civil Judge Courts and19 nos. Junior Civil Judge Courts. Sri J.W.Hughes was the first District and Sessions Judge.

District_ Court
Key Contacts
Sl no District Court Address Contact Person Numbers FAX Number E-Mail ID
1 Prl.District & Sessions Court, Court Road, Ananthapuramu-515001, AP Chief Administrative Officer

Phone No: 08554-274622

08554-274622 apr[dot]pdj-ap[at]indianjudiciary[dot]gov[dot]in

For further Details: